1 – Friday Conference Calls 2017

Welcome to the Friday Patriot Conference Call

Offered live every Friday at 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central and  9pm Eastern

The call-in number is: 712-770-4160 Code 665599#

The call is also simulcast at http://vaughnlive.tv/fanatic

All conference calls can be downloaded…

For audio playback over your phone: 712.770.4169

PLABACK Access code  is 665599#



01 Dec 2017

24 Nov 2017 https://fccdl.in/xMJ2oS4DX

17 Nov 2017  https://fccdl.in/zvCle0GqY

10 Nov 2017  https://fccdl.in/3F9oaSi7q

03 Nov 2017  https://fccdl.in/O3Gc425MT

27 Oct 2017  https://fccdl.in/DtTHXKgCu

20 Oct 2017  https://fccdl.in/YBQXejoJu

13 Oct 2017  No Conference

6 Oct 2017  https://fccdl.in/MmbLfHto5

29 Sep 2017  https://fccdl.in/yKglYASsf

22 Sep 2017  https://fccdl.in/QhItjTwmv

15 Sep 2017  https://fccdl.in/xZ52quTW0

8 Sep 2017  https://fccdl.in/b7lUkMyCq

01 Sep 2017  https://fccdl.in/AhkL0gFsm

25 Aug 2017 https://fccdl.in/2FMXO4RHI

18 Aug 2017 https://fccdl.in/b5NFKhvUW

11 Aug 2017 https://fccdl.in/b5NFKhvUW

4 Aug 2017 https://fccdl.in/sxQjiU1Rq

28 July 2017 https://fccdl.in/TDsozUMdr

21 July 2017 https://fccdl.in/9MYi7J85V

14 July 2017 https://fccdl.in/pYiT0P6sw

7  Jun 2017 https://fccdl.in/jeO2FRrgo

30 Jun 2017 https://fccdl.in/NZeFMPGUl

23 Jun 2017 https://fccdl.in/2ZOWMcaQ9

16 Jun 2017 https://fccdl.in/2UprDEM4I

09 Jun 2017 https://fccdl.in/41MoztuYA

02 Jun 2017 https://fccdl.in/zcDmXfWOS

26 May 2017 https://fccdl.in/0OAXk2NDy

19 May 2017 https://fccdl.in/nvzjrSdM2

12 May 2017 https://fccdl.in/jQ3WYirHd

05 May 2017 https://fccdl.in/z7Te98RAb

28 Apr 2017 https://fccdl.in/02Cb7ZXgP

21 Apr 2017 https://fccdl.in/1mzPkMErJ

14 Apr 2017 https://fccdl.in/8vFhVaHex

07 Apr 2017 https://fccdl.in/rkaeEh5Fx

31 Mar 2017 https://fccdl.in/QCKB0vI1t

24 Mar 2017 https://fccdl.in/MFQAZsg4X

17 Mar 2017 https://fccdl.in/IbYqKMdBh

10 Mar 2017 https://fccdl.in/0n9jd17XW

03 Mar 2017 https://fccdl.in/9qmaOftI5

31 Feb 2017 https://fccdl.in/QCKB0vI1t

24 Feb 2017 https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/playback_breda.html?n=IJZk4/dt1Ah

17 Feb 2017 https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/playback_breda.html?n=IJZk4/dtrWj

10 Feb 2017 https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/playback_breda.html?n=IJZk4/dtoGi

03 Feb 2017 https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/playback_breda.html?n=IJZk4/dBMKS

27 Jan 2017 https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/playback_breda.html?n=IJZk4/dBkco

20 Jan 2017 https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/playback_breda.html?n=IJZk4/dBTiZ

13 Jan 2017 https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/playback_breda.html?n=IJZk4/dBfLl

06 Jan 2017 https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/playback_breda.html?n=IJZk4/dB9kx 

Advertisements